Find a Counsellor in South Africa

Dr Wayne Mack
Pretoria
wayneandcarolmack@gmail.com
Ps Sybrand de Swardt
Pretoria
sybrand115@gmail.com
+27 (0)12 991 1057
Mrs Nadia Hattingh
Pretoria
nadiaengela@gmail.com
0619189107
Mrs Lizelle Jonker
Centurion
jonkerrl@mweb.co.za
+27 82 084 9522
Mr Musandiwa Patrick Nemabubuni
Pretoria
nemabubunimp@gmail.com
+27843509851
Ps Mike Brunk
Leondale, Gauteng
mikebrunk07@gmail.com
Mr Alan Lester
Pretoria, South Africa, 0181
alan@graceunlimited.co.za
083 360 2502
Mr Andrew Isiaho Khalukoni
Polokwane
andrew.isiaho@gmail.com
015 296 9959
Mr Yorke Hinds
Plettenberg Bay
yorke@gracechurchplett.co.za
079 298 4612
Mr Kyle Johnston
Cape Town
kylej@jubilee.org.za
Eliah Ravoahangy
Antananarivo, Madagascar
e.ahr@hotmail.com
0340808010
Ms Stephanie Van Zyl
Windhoek
stephanie@envirod.com
0811287002

Tips for Using the Map

  • You can search our map by zooming in on certain locations, or by using the filter tools.
  • Locations for our counsellors are approximations.
  • We encourage you to contact ACBC Africa Counsellors directly.
  • If you have any questions, please contact our office at info@acbcafrica.co.za .